123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789



You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


The board:

Alexandre Joos de ter Beerst, President
Caroline Houchart, Secretary
Jan Van Cauwenberge, Board Member
Karim Jouhari, Communications Coordinator
Simon De Vos, Treasurer


Contact Us

Official Coordinators:

Lena Slock, Umpire in Chief
Alexandre Joos de ter Beerst, Referee in Chief

Name *